ANSPRECHPARTNER

Clemens Hubert

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 8358-0
Mobil: +49 (0)172 6378788
E-Mail: hubert@bmd-hd.de
Manuela Goebel

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 8358-34
E-Mail: m.goebel@bmd-hd.de
Empfang

Sekretariat
Empfang

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 8358-0
E-Mail: info@bmd-hd.de
Daniel Butzke

Vertriebsleitung Baumaschinen/Baukrane

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 8358-36
Mobil: +49 (0)172 6285242
E-Mail: d.butzke@bmd-hd.de
Jörg Rob

Vermietung Baumaschinen

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 8358-23
E-Mail: j.rob@bmd-hd.de
Henry Eberhard

Service Baumaschinen

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 8358-21
E-Mail: h.eberhard@bmd-hd.de
Dennis Riebensahm

Reparatur und Service Baumaschinen

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 8358-26
Mobil: +49 (0)172 7300664
E-Mail: d.riebensahm@bmd-hd.de
Benjamin Hellal

Vetrieb Außendienst

Mobil: +49(0)172 6285243
E-Mail: b.hellal@bmd-hd.de
Gerd Hofmann

Vertrieb Außendienst

Mobil: +49 (0)172 2399292
Fax: +49 (0)6221 835842
E-Mail: g.hofmann@bmd-hd.de
Volker Kohse

Ersatzteillager

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 8358-47
E-Mail: v.kohse@bmd-hd.de
Eduard Tanaseychuk

Ersatzteillager

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 8358-24
E-Mail: e.tanaseychuk@bmd-hd.de
Denis Spektor

Ersatzteillager

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 8358-33
E-Mail: d.spektor@bmd-hd.de